Alta Vista Dermatology Call Alta Vista Dermatology Appointment Alta Vista Dermatology Location

Alta Vista Dermatology Reviews

At Alta Vista Dermatology, we believe that the beautiful skin care results we produce speak volumes about the quality of our practice. However, reviews from our patients help us optimize every part of our practice and can also help prospective patients plan their treatment. We invite our patients from Denver and Highlands Ranch, CO, to review their experience so that we can continue providing the highest quality care.

Alta Vista Dermatology Reviews

We encourage any prospective patients to browse reviews from our previous guests. These reviews will help you familiarize yourself with our practice and give you an idea of what you can expect from our skin care services. Numerous reviews can be found at the sources below.

Review Us Online

If you have recently visited us for dermatologic services, we would love to hear from you. By reviewing your experience, we are able to use your feedback to further improve our practice. We value the opinions of our guests, and actively use reviews and feedback to make changes and address the shortcomings of our services. In addition, reviews can help others find the care they need and inform them of what to expect upon visiting Alta Vista Dermatology. To leave us a review, you can use any of the following resources:

Alta Vista Dermatology is proud to serve residents of Highlands Ranch, Denver, and the surrounding areas of Colorado. Offering a variety of skin care services, we are able to address both medical and cosmetic concerns to help you look and feel your best. Contact us today to schedule an appointment or to learn more about the treatments we offer.


 

Google Reviews

Nom Deavers
Nom Deavers
18:26 31 Oct 18
Service is always amazing. Very polite, helpful, and timely. I've been going there for years now and its always a great experience. Thank you.
William Dillon
William Dillon
03:44 21 Aug 18
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was a little late for my scheduled appointment time and they brought me right in. The full body examination is a bit awkward and uncomfortable, but they made me feel extremely comfortable and explained everything. I am glad I chose Alta Vista
Jules Potvin
Jules Potvin
15:03 25 May 18
I booked my appointment 3 weeks ahead of time and provided all of my insurance information over the phone. When I arrived this morning and presented my electronic ID card from Aetna I was told that I needed a paper copy. I explained that I have been using this electronic copy on my Samsung phone for the last three years and this is the first time I've been refused service because I did not have a physical ID card. The ID card that's on my phone looks identical to a paper copy you might have. The receptionist explained that they must have a paper ID card and there are no exceptions. I don't know if the doctors are any good I couldn't get past the receptionist. Don't come here unless you have a paper copy of your insurance card.
Evelin Kovacs
Evelin Kovacs
20:01 14 May 18
The front desk lady was very rude! No smile and just stared at me when I walked in. The assistant was not friendly, didn’t send the medicine to my pharmacy, and had a very poor appearance for working at a medical office. PA was okay, not exceptional but did the job. Save your time and find a better office!
Brenna Page
Brenna Page
17:36 11 Apr 18
Beautiful, clean office. Gals at the desk were helpful and friendly. Back office staff and practitioner were awesome. Great overall experience
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Alta Vista Dermatology
3.0
Based on 25 Reviews
Jules P.
Jules P.
2018-05-25 07:45:58
I booked my appointment 3 weeks ahead of time and provided all of my insurance information over the phone. When I arrived this morning and presented my...
Kristen R.
Kristen R.
2017-02-24 14:23:57
I have been a patient of Dr. Szabo for years. She is a wonderful dermatologist and I have always had great experiences at her practice
Monica M.
Monica M.
2015-10-22 19:12:47
I'm very happy with the service both my son and I have received here. We both see Jessica. The front office staff is great as well. Everything we have come...
Alta Vista Dermatology
4.5
powered by Facebook
Sandra Piccone
Sandra Piccone
2018-08-18T01:48:59+0000
They take the time to listen and do a great job.
Jessica Wyman
Jessica Wyman
2018-03-24T20:14:58+0000
Liz Sowers
Liz Sowers
2017-12-06T01:21:14+0000
Dr Szabo does a great job regularly taking care of my skin pre-cancers. Thank you!
Joe Stramel
Joe Stramel
2017-09-29T15:29:39+0000
I would not recommend them....After scheduling an appointment the doc was in surgery when I arrived and they knew nothing of my schedule. But when I asked if they had a policy of charging patients if they didn't make their appointment they said "yes we do". Then I ask if I could get a credit since they didn't show...for my appointment. They got an attitude... and the front desk treated me like I was in school and said "do I need to get my supervisor" Like I was in trouble. Ha Ha! So be careful if the surgery goes bad... you may get an attitude if you complain.read more
Laney Meyer
Laney Meyer
2017-09-21T02:14:52+0000
Marci Rose-Homra
Marci Rose-Homra
2017-08-08T19:05:00+0000
Allison is the best!! She has been doing my facials for 8+ years!
Jacqueline Eccles
Jacqueline Eccles
2017-06-02T23:18:37+0000
skin cancer....need i say more. right on the bridge of my nose! i was scared out of my mind but Dr. Draper and staff made me feel at ease. 3 weeks later im healing and looking forward to a full recovery! Thank yoiu Alta Vista you came highly recommended!read more
Monika Anderson
Monika Anderson
2017-05-05T18:31:03+0000
Dr Szabo has your best interest in mind when it's about your skin. I have been a patient of hers for years, and each time I visit her, she is friendly, professional and to the point. She is polite, but when you have a skin condition that needs to be taken care of, she will promptly let you know how to best take care of it, and then she does. I highly recommend her as a dermatologist.read more
Reen Gottron
Reen Gottron
2017-05-02T18:24:29+0000
These people are professional and caring. My husband and I have received skin care for years now and are happy.
Jamie Wurzel Stramiello
Jamie Wurzel Stramiello
2017-04-07T15:28:33+0000
I can't say a negative thing about Alta Vista. Dr. Draper is great as is the entire staff. Also have had very good experiences with skin treatments there. Highly recommend this practice.read more
Hali Wolf
Hali Wolf
2017-02-23T04:35:55+0000
Becky Bloom
Becky Bloom
2017-01-31T22:16:15+0000
Marie Borquez
Marie Borquez
2016-05-08T17:26:11+0000
Allison is the best! I struggled with acne for years. My skin is very sensitive, dry and red. I remember how mentally and physically painful it was to wash my face. It felt like alligator skin and that made me extremely self-conscience. My skin would sting when I applied sun screen. It would take forever to cover up with makeup and then my face looked dry and bumpy. Some days I didn’t want to leave my home. I thought that people looked at me and saw just the acne. Some were even blunt enough to say, "Wow, what's going on with your face? Isn't there something you can do about that?" I tried various treatments such as antibiotics, isotretinoin, spironolactone, Acleara, and countless face washes, creams and other products. Most acne treatments like salicylic acid made my skin worse. It was a tough code to crack and most skin professionals didn’t have the expertise, patience or understanding to challenge my problem. I was thinking that this would be my skin for life. Then I made an appointment with Allison. With Allison's expertise, empathetic heart, patience and dedication she was determined to help clear my skin no matter much time or how many trials it would take. It has now been 6 months and I can't believe the difference being treated by Allison has made. My skin is smooth and I wear less makeup. I feel renewed, confident and relieved. Thank you Allison!read more
Jeanette Janoso
Jeanette Janoso
2016-01-28T17:32:31+0000
Dr. Draper is my dermatologist. He's knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate!! Would recommend to anyone with skin care needs. Thank you Alta Vista Derm!read more
Renee Porterfield
Renee Porterfield
2015-10-20T23:40:51+0000
Great Doctor, beautiful decor just all around great place. They make you feel very comfortable!!
Susan Luithle-Conklin
Susan Luithle-Conklin
2015-06-09T02:34:48+0000
Kelsey Fox
Kelsey Fox
2015-03-14T02:57:06+0000
Amanda Kate
Amanda Kate
2015-02-05T17:36:12+0000
The most compassionate, and skilled Providers! Excellent service, and skill-sets. I would recommend them to anyone!
Next Reviews